[Photoshop] War of religion

in #art6 years ago

대문.jpg

Hello. I'm photoshop guy " Jins_plus".

Before i start, i'd like to ask you a question. Who would win between Jesus vs Buddha? Probably, you guys might have imagined at least one time in life who would win between Jesus vs Buddha or any heros.

Sometimes I spend my time imagining this stupid thinking. Because everyday i need some intereting idea to do my photoshop work and also it's funny actually.

Ah, for your refernece, I want to clear that i don't have any religion and i don't have any intention to criticise them. I just want to make my work with Buddha and Jesus.

The religion has an great influence on oriental and occidental history and culture. I started my work based on this point.
I did my work very carefully to not cause any problem in the real world.

I will post my work stage by stage. Please enjoy it!

11.jpg
First, I cropped some images that i found in the internet and positioned it properly in the layout.

22.jpg
And then, I removed margins, repositioned and resized the images to make it clean and natural.

33.jpg
Then, i changed some colores of each images to make it well- balanced harmony and enlarged the size of two GODs.

44.jpg
Lastly, i edited tone, lightning, shadows and put some effects.

Thank you for your attention and I will keep posting my works. So, come and look my works!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36