Sort:  

Thanks a lot my dear brother Jimmy :))

Do you still live in Ludhiana?

hanji paji, but my big brother is in canada ,living in viking, ab

Good, which part of Ludhiana are you from? I taught there for 3 years in Habbowal area and near Jalandhar bypass (1996-1998)

my bhabhi ji is from habbowal area, i live near lodhi club

Oh, Isn't Lodhi club in Bhai Randhir Singh Nagar? I lived in Block B there near the SSP headquarters, there is a police colony nearby too.

Yes you r right Paji, lodhi club is in BRS nagar. I live in nearby colony to lodhi club , ie BASANT CITY, and how long you have been to CANADA

I came here in Sept. 2000. I used to teach in a Private School in Habbowal and did a lot of tutoring there. I lived first near the Jalandhar bypass then moved to BRS Nagar. Then I got a job in my village school and moved back there from the city in late 1998.

Oh u moved a lot !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38