My Father and me.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

My Father and me.

two people totally different, but with the same call from God to be his children and part of his Kingdom. I evangelist and the professional tattooist and pirceador an uncommon but real story in a great way below an authentic image of our reality.

dos personas totalmente diferente, pero con el mismo llamado de Dios a ser sus hijos y parte de su Reino. Yo evangelista y el tatuador y pirceador profesional una historia poco comun pero real en gran manera a continuacion una imagen autentica de nuestra realidad.

le mostrare mucho acerca de su trabajo basado en arte corporal, sin embargo lo que yo mas quiero resaltar aqui es de la manifestacion del poder de Dios en Cristo que sin importar quien seas, donde estes y lo que labores Dios no tiene limites el es ILIMITADO.

Here is his store located in the victory state aragua (VENEZUELA)

Aca esta su tienda ubicada en la victoria estado aragua(VENEZUELA)

** SOME OF THEIR JOBS ARE THESE **

ALGUNO DE SUS TRABAJOS SON ESTOS

He is a boy whom my father has tattooed on almost the entire body.

El es un chico a quien mi padre ha tatuado en casi en la totalidad de su cuerpo.

Well this was all for today I hope you liked part of my story where Jesus Christ is my protagonist blessings

Bueno esto fue todo por hoy espero que les haya gustado parte de mi historia donde Jesucristo es mi protagonista bendiciones

@Jesucristo
@Jesuchrist
@johnnyantorcha

Sort:  

Congratulations @jimmyjames777! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!