You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🂽 Harley Quinn "Queen of Hearts" - Digital Painting & Process

in #art6 years ago

I love love LUUUURVE this. She really looks like she's about to jump right out of the card and... murder you and make you like it 😱
haha brilliant work my friend. also love the little process animation. really shows how you're not afraid to keep "remodeling" her face until it's the way you want it. I find myself hesitant to do that often, for fear of making it worse, not better. though I'm trying to get out of that headspace. especially since, I mean, undo button! lol

Sort:  

Merci Beaucoup!
Yeah in Photoshop I often adjust the perspective, skew it around and warp it until it looks right or I like itenough. It's as if you were sculpting a lion from a rock. Just remove everything that doesn't look like a lion! I'm trying to take a page out of your book and make each card animation a little more elaborate ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89