MY ARTWORK #2 USING POSTER COLOR

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

Hello Steemians! I want to share to you my second painting. I painted it after doing the household chores. It took me an hour painting this because at first I was having a hard time combining colors (it was hard for me honestly since I'm still in the process of learning how to paint, forgive me hehe)

Here's the process of my painting:

image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg

image.jpeg

If you like my painting, kindly UPVOTE. FOLLOW. RESTEEM. Thank you! :)

Sort:  

Ka nice ani jeks oy 😍💞

Thank you tineyyy! Pinakalit rana ba ☺️

You have a talent! Keep on practicing and im sure you’ll do great on your artworks! Thanks for sharing!

Thank you po! ;)

Thank you Daisy ☺️

nice. poster paint ra imo gamit?

Oo, mao ray naafford gud hehe thank youuu btw 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12