It Took Me Two Weeks To Draw This Huge Deer

in #art6 years ago

I needed to share something expansive I've been taking a shot at, and perhaps get a little criticism?

I burned through two weeks on this representation and I'm planning it to be the first in the arrangement on illustrations managing creature insight and misfortune.

I've never observed a less delighted creature

Oh deer…

Documenting work!

My accomplice is a champ picture taker, so she causes me report my work. Nothing beats a decent picture of your work.

Grass. The devil is in the details

Preparing to shoot an offer! Recording work at this size is a radical new creature

Completed piece

This is where it’s at now… I think the next in the series will be the same size, but with more action.

Help from my bestie

Anyone can write, Steem ON @jianying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63