Anatomy Study Series 001 - Nude Sketch

in #art5 years ago (edited)

 Welcome to my art journey and join me.


I just want to improve my art work and document . Let me know your thoughts.

Accurate proportions in drawing is the key it creates a big impact to the artwork especially in realism and it will make your artwork more realistic. Since we would like to improve our work so I decided to make a little bit of a study in study human anatomy to know the proper body composition and exact proportions. 

Here are some of the sketch I document while doing the study. 

I almost did it right but I forgot to pay attention to some of small details like hands, legs, toes and fingers. But before I get into this drawing which I consider my final output in "Anatomy Study series -001" I made a few more drawings.   

 

Random Sketches. 

 

Anatomy Trial 001  

 Anatomy trial 002 

 Anatomy Trial 003  

Anatomy Study 01  

 So I think thats enough for now and hoping that its a good start in improving art work. 

Sort:  

I think it’s a great start @jheankrepdos00! Welcome to Steemit, I wish I would’ve caught your second drawing 17 days ago—sorry I missed it. Have a great day!

Thank you so much Dan I wish I could do awesome things here :)

Congratulations @jheankrepdos00! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74