The Rings of Life

in #art6 years ago

From a child I think life has some minimal resemblance to the planets. They are also born and die. Of course it's different. Life is a moment, but the planets are a moment in Eternity. I split my life into several rings. At first I had the chance to go twice, but something obediently kept me here. Childhood was a journey into glamorous dreams, creating planets, worlds and seeing open doors to infinity. In the second ring I touched the stupidity. With innocence, I fell in love and fell in love until I found the eyes that would love me forever. Finding yourself in another life that will probably be a companion to your last breath is almost impossible. In the third ring I began to see. Those little things that always remained in no vision. Growth is like the number of stars. Each step and every year brings you closer to the last ring in which life shows its ultimate goal. Only then does one see his weakness. You can have countless rings in life, but only one of them is the whole thing. The one you will give yourself ... In the darkness of light. In pain - joy. In hate - love. Your soul at rest ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43