Painting on the wall

in #art6 years ago

image


Art hobbyists will make their work in any place. As I found on a wall in an alley. They make a very stunning scenery, high green mountains look very real.

I judge if they make beautiful scenery located in a village, a village away from the city, or a village in the interior. Their work is very beautiful, and deserves praise from anyone who sees it. Water flow also looks stunning eyes, nearby there is also a hut, and green grass.

There are still many media used by artisans, they also use paper or boards to create an art that looks so beautiful. For those who have mastered this work, it will be very easy for them to make it. In contrast to us that will look difficult.

The two photos I show here are the painting they created on the wall, I told my friend to take my picture with this very beautiful painting background, you can see how the beauty looks behind me.


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67