That monkey should not be there !

in #art6 years ago

framed_af_1.gif

Surely anyone will agree
That monkey should not be there
It's only distracting from the real story, hence
Diverting from the equine couple's need to be free
But if that monkey would not be there
The title of this post would not make sense!
So I suggest we'd better let him be

Sort:  

LOL ... I love this dadistic piece of art and poetry.

lol @ dada art .. that's too much credit ;) just being-in-a-silly-mood art. Thank you Pryde :)!

lol. Love the title. Love the 🐒.

Thank you kindly :)

In my opinion, that monkey is the centerpiece
If that would not be there, the couple were embraced by eachother

Indeed, it could be that the monkey's role is more important than we dare to imagine :)

Such a playful one! ;) .. I truly love what you're doing and look forward to the next one every time.

Thanks again mandelsage ! :) Much appreciated :)

Great piece of art. I also like the monkey.

Thank you. I believe in the end everyone likes the monkey anyway :)

Thank you yirez:)

Love how your imagination works and final product of it, got yourself fan and follower :)

Thank you so much :) I just looked at your work... and love to follow you :)

You are welcome, I am happy that I found you, love to see when art it done outside the box. And you do it great!

Thank you! Indeed, that box has always been way too small ... I'm glad you agree :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00