You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP Art/Performances | iTalent ROUND 4 | Best Entries ☀️| Judges Picks/Reviews

in #art6 years ago

Hello @ivan.atman (sorry for my english), thank you first of all for giving attention to my participation for your contest and for supporting my work. the situation in Venezuela sometimes complicates matters and as to bring together a group to play carries its complications. Although I a little late to assemble the video, I could get it!. Although I could not get a vote of whale from the likes of @curie, @sndbox. I ask that you speak with your sponsors(@gtg,@fbslo...) to see if they could still support me with your vote. Thank you for all!. I will continue giving it better in my and will improve more and more my entries!

Sort:  

I hope the situation repairs soon in Venezuela @jetperalta keep playing great music and you will get attention for sure ✌ remember you managed to win the last round 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00