Face Practice BALDNESS+HAIR Step By Step+ (ORIGINAL GIF ANIMATION)

in #art4 years ago

Face Practice BALDNESS+HAIR +Step By Step+GIF

cabello.gif

BALDNESS. One of the worst fears in men is baldness, which means total or partial loss of hair. In my case, hair is not the most important thing in my life, I may say this because I still have heheheheh hair but I know many men who think that hair is part of their manhood and confidence.
A man who is just suffering from baldness may lose his confidence, if he is not sure of himself, but this reality may change, according to what you think of yourself. And I have met many women who find baldness attractive. But true beauty does not depend on whether you own hair or not. It is the confidence he projects from you.

greetings I am jesusmedit

I hope you like it, don't forget to vote 

Face Practice.

STEP 1

1 (1).jpg

STEP 2

1 (4).jpg

STEP 3

1 (7).jpg

FINAL STEP

STEP 4

1 (11).jpg

CABELLOS.png

Thankful always with @art-venture @ocd, @c-squared, @helpie @curie @palnet y @neoxian . for your support!!


see it from my facebook

umcphcd.png vMfStQS.png
Steemit curators (2).png
Steemit curator (3).png

Copyright @jesusmedit- All rights reserved


steemiyt.png


medit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86