My sculpture of Blastoise | Mi escultura de Blastoise

in #art8 years ago (edited)

 (photo taken by the costumer after he received his sculpture ) source

(foto tomada por el cliente al recibir la escultura) fuente

 Hello Steemit community, I had been missing a bit but I came back, I hope you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

In this opportunity I want to share a Blastoise sculpture in cold porcelain, it was done during 3 days with the purpose of delivering it to the client as a Christmas gift for itself.

 The sculpture was Based on Blastoise, from the Pokemon series/games. If you want to know more about him you can check on this link ---> Source 

 I was not able to take a photo because the cell phone was decomposed but I managed to solve it, because of that, I used the photo provided by the client which I edited because the real photo shows both sculptures I made for him.

Hola comunidad de Steemit, me habia ausentado un poco pero ya volvi, espero que tengan una feliz navidad y prospero año nuevo.
En esta oportunidad les quiero compartir una escultura de Blastoise en porcelana fria, fue realizada durante 3 dias con el proposito de entregarselo al cliente como obsequio de navidad para si mismo.
La escultura fue basada en Blastoise perteneciente a la serie/juego Pokemon. Si quieres saber mas de el puedes chequear en este enlace ---> Fuente
No pude tomar foto porque se descompuso la camara del celular pero ya logre solucionarlo, a causa de eso, uso la foto que me proporciono el cliente la cual edite porque la foto real muestra ambas esculturas que realice para el. 

.............................................................................................................................

I will show you a little part of the process of elaboration:

 Les mostraré una pequeña parte del proceso de elaboración:

I hope you liked it,  If you like my sculpture do not forget to follow me to be aware of my work and give me a vote, thank you.

 Espero que te haya gustado, si te gusta mi escultura no olvides de seguirme para estar al tanto de mi trabajo y darme un voto, gracias.
Sort:  

Very cool! I still haven't gotten one of those in Pokemon Go yet. :)

Haha, good luck capturing it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71