My drawing of the Skull Kid | Mi dibujo del Skull Kid

in #art8 years ago (edited)

 Hello everyone, this time I share my drawing of the Skull kid. Character of the game The Legends of Zelda, draw it with its real appearance.

For those who do not know it is a member of the Skull Kid race, a mischievous personality, playing and joking to others.

 It's nice to have friends .. He, he. Could you be my friend too? Hey, hey ... You have the same smell as the fairy child who taught me that song in the woods.
    - Skull Kid                                                                                                            Quote

  I saw this image on the internet which I liked a lot and decided to do the drawing based on it... Source

 If you like my drawing do not forget to give me a vote and follow me to be aware of my progress.

..............................................................................................

Hola a todos, esta vez les comparto mi dibujo del Skull kid. Personaje del juego The Legends of Zelda, lo dibuje con su aspecto real.

Para los que no lo conocen se trata de un miembro de la raza Skull Kid, de una personalidad traviesa, jugando y gastando bromas a los demás.

Es agradable tener amigos.. Je, je ¿Podrías ser mi amigo también? Eh ji, ji... Tú tienes el mismo olor que el niño hada que me enseñó esa canción en el bosque. — Skull Kid                                Cita

Vi esta imagen en internet la cual me gusto mucho y decidi hacer el dibujo en base a ella... Fuente

Si les gusto mi dibujo no olviden darme un voto y seguirme para estar al tanto de mi avance.




Sort:  

What a fun drawing! He looks to be a mix of scarecrow, jester and toad. LOL

I'm glad you like the draw, some say that the Skull Kid are living specters or goblins, I think they are both options hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29