My drawing of Link 2.0 | Mi dibujo de Link 2.0

in #art8 years ago (edited)

 

Hello everyone, this is a drawing of Link as a child, but those who do not know he is a character in the game The Legends of Zelda. Link is a warrior who reincarnates in different generations to save the princess Zelda, in many opportunities it accomplishes its purpose to protect it fighting against ferocious creatures and demons being only a boy but with great valor.

I made this drawing one day that I was feeling very bored and sleepy at the same time, but I wanted to draw anyway.  The drawing is a bit strange, despite the fatigue I manage to finish it.

I will continue uploading more of my drawings and soon I will upload some sculptures that I have made.

I hope you liked it, do not forget to vote and follow me, thank you.

...............................................................................................................................

Hola a todos, este es un dibujo de Link cuando era niño, paro los que no lo conocen es un personaje del juego The Legends of Zelda. Link es un guerrero que reencarna en distintas generaciones para salvar las princesa Zelda, en muchas oportunidades logra su proposito de protegerla luchando contra feroces criaturas y demonios siendo tan solo un niño pero con una gran valentia.


 Hice este dibujo un dia en el cual estaba  muy aburrido y tenia sueño al mismo tiempo, pero quería dibujar de todas formas.  El dibujo me quedo un poco raro, a pesar del cansancio logre culminarlo.


Seguire subiendo mas de mis dibujos y pronto subire algunas esculturas que he hechos.


Espero que les haya gustado no olviden votar y seguirme, gracias.



Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59