[ENG/ESP] Ice Cream Necklace

in #art7 years ago (edited)


To corroborate that everything is done by me I have placed the hashtag "steemit" in the profile description on instagram. Source    

 Para corroborar que todo es hecho por mi he colocado  el hashtag "steemit" en la descripcion del perfil en instagram. Fuente  

  ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬  

 Hello everyone!! I hope I have a good start to the week, I was missing a bit of steemit, but I'm back !! This time I do not want to show you one of my sculptures. I  want to share with you these nice collars in the form of ice cream, I  hope you like the necklace as well as the real ice cream hahaha. 

Hola a todos!! espero tengan un buen inicio de semana, me habia ausentado un poco de steemit, pero ya volvi!! En esta oportunidad no quiero mostrarles una de mis esculturas. Quiero compartir con ustedes estos lindos collares con forma de helado, espero les guste tanto el collar como los helados reales jajaja.


 Would you believe me if I told you that these necklaces were made by my 8-year-old sister? You are right!! Is true, are made by the smallest of the house, at such a young age I am sure you will have talent in this :) 

Me creerían si les digo que estos collares fueron hechos por mi hermanita de 8años? Pues si!! es cierto, son hechos por la mas pequeña de la casa, a tan poco edad estoy seguro que tendra talento en esto :)


 Maybe in a few years i will  invite my sister the creator of these cute necklaces whose name is  "Luciana" to join this community: D Would you like to? Although it would be in a few years because she is still too little for these social networks. 

Quizas en unos años invite a mi hermana la creadora de estos lindos collares cuyo nombre es "Luciana" a unirse tambien a esta comunidad :D Les gustaria? aunque seria en unos años porque aun esta muy pequeña para estos de las redes sociales.


 These necklaces are made  of cold porcelain because it is the material with which worked, attached  to a black leather chain, I hope you liked them, do not forget to give  me an upvote and share it with your friends !! Follow me @jesuke to keep up with my content. 

Estos collares están hechos en porcelana fría ya que es el material con el cual trabajó, unido a una cadena de cuero negro, espero les haya gustado, no olvides darme un upvote y compartelo con tus amigos!! sigueme @jesuke para estar al tanto con mi contenido.


 Soon I will be sharing with you more of my works, but I have been very busy solving personal matters. I  am currently working with a sculpture whose name I will not say, I will  only say that it is a character of the famous saga "Harry Potter" so if  you are a big fan of this series follow me so that you are pending when  I publish it: D 

Próximamente estaré compartiendo con ustedes más de mis obras, pero he estado muy ocupado resolviendo asuntos personales. Actualmente estoy trabajando con una escultura cuyo nombre no dire, solo dire que es un personaje de la famosa saga "Harry Potter" asi que si eres un gran fanatico de esta saga sigueme para que estes pendiente cuando lo publique :D

  ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬  

  ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬  

  ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬  

  If anyone wants some sculpture of a favorite  character, or a necklace, key chain, among other things do not forget that everything can be done in cold porcelain !!  You can  contact me for  prices and method of sending in the social networks of my virtual store  or in the steemitchat.   

 Si alguno quiere alguna escultura de algun personaje   favorito, o un collar, llavero, entre otras cosas no olviden que todo puede ser hecho en porcelana fria!!  Pueden contactarme  para precios y metodo de envio en las redes sociales de mi tienda virtual o en el steemitchat.     

Instagram Facebook  SteemitChat Twitter  

Sort:  

nice work !! follow and upvote

Thanks :D

Una genia tu hermana! comparto!

Gracias!! Si, ya se esta convirtiendo en toda una artista :^)

It's amazing post very useful!!
Exchellent work..Thank you for sharing :)

I'm glad you liked it ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66