Painting Im working on with Clipstudio PaintsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Just wanted to share with you fine folks a digital painting I've been working on. This is my second digital painting. I'm not quite done yet, this is just the center of the painting. Its pretty big. I'm really liking it. Ive been working on it off and on for a few months now. I'm using clipstudio paint ex to do it.
newestpainting.JPG

Sort:  

Wow just love te color!

Congratulations @jessesweeney! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26