You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advice for Minnows: Why and how to join PAL/Minnowsupport! + Abstract Art Friday: Minnow Art!

in #art7 years ago

It is amazing how fast and how big MSP and PALnet Discord are growing!
I can not keep up!
It is a fun filled place with great people,and never fails to make you lol, or give you help,or point you in the right direction .
We have seen you there, and appreciate all you are doing!
namaste!

Sort:  

Yeah it's great I love it so far! I've seen you there as well, how is your crowdfund going?

?crowd funding?
wouldn't know how to...
Unless you mean for upvotes? and I missed a pun..
;-)
It's OK, not in there much, I can't keep up,a lot of the time...by the time I hen peck a reply 10+ threads,comments behind...lol. easy to get confused.
HGD! namaste

Perhaps I am thinking of someone else from chat with a similar avi, lol. Oops!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48