How Good It Feels To Be Busy

in #art7 years ago

Dear Steemit,

I have several things I want to write, yet miraculously no time to write them yet. This is just a little note saying once my 73-year-old aunt, who is visiting me in Mexico City, who has not left the US since she was 21, who had never been to Mexico, leaves on Saturday, I will be majorly updating with some new blogs! And so so happily for me, I was able to turn down my longest camming client (and the others as well) because I have a lot of other work lately that has been putting food on my table and helping me build a stronger following for my poetry project with the promise of fruits from that labor! :)

Until then, I will leave you with a couple pics of us on our first day, and an amazing video that is a sneak peek to my Skin on Sundays anniversary episode which will be coming up shortly! It was a collab with a lingerie store here in Mexico City called Amorami and an amazing photographer and videographer, Eder CZ.


FullSizeRender 118.jpg

IMG_1179.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67