Cute Girl - Digital Art

in #art6 years ago

character.jpg

Arrow-divider.png

Hello everyone! I am here again just to post another simple art I made.. a cute little girl, I guess.

I made it with Adobe Photoshop CC and by using Wacom Intuos Comic.

images.png

1.PNG

I started with a blank canvas, of course, with a size of 10 inches as width and 12 inches as the height.

2.PNG

Here, I tried sketching a guide for her lil' face.

3.PNG

After putting the guide, I then drew her face shape quite nicely.. her ears and hairline.

4.PNG

Take a look at it without the guides.

5.PNG

Next up, I drew her whole face.. from her hair to her chin.. and also the upper part of her body.

6.PNG

Here's another view without the sketched guides!

7.PNG

To the coloring part! I used a kinda peach and kinda pink color as the base for everything.

8.PNG

I added highlights and shadows to her skin. It is quite visible I guess.

9.PNG

To shorten my post.. so that you won't get that bored.. I colored everything with different bases.

10.PNG

I did something to make the eyes pop a little bit..

11.PNG

Lastly, the next photo below will show you that I erased the extra colors outside the outline and then chose a good background color..

character.jpg

Ta-daa!!

Thank you for viewing my post! Please help me by upvoting this, the earnings will be saved up for my tuition on senior high school.. I appreciate your kindness!

myfooter.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33