❄️ Snowy landscape - Original drawing with watercolors - Step by step ❄️

in #art6 years ago

Good morning everyone! I hope you are wonderfully well my dear friends, this week I decided to make a drawing, trying watercolors, most of my drawing, soil, using colors, or markers, but this time I wanted to try a new technique that I'm not used to.

This time I did not make any character but I dared to make a landscape, I was hesitant about what to draw until I decided on a beautiful snowy landscape I hope you like it and appreciate it as much as I do.


Next the whole drawing process.



Materials



° Graphite pencil HB.
° White cardboard
° Rubber to erase.
° Watercolors



Step by step



Step N°1

To begin this drawing I made a frame figure leaving a length of 2 centimeters on each side, then with the pencil I began to shape the shape that drew a mountain that could be seen in the distance and made small mounds to mark the distance.


Step N°2

Taking into account that I wanted to take the watercolors and start painting the drawing, as I wanted to do, a snowy landscape, place the pines, because it was very characteristic in this type of landscape.


Step N°3

After I wanted it to look like a sunset, for this I played a lot with the blur using the watercolors.


Step N°4

With a little black paint I made a frame with 2 centimeters of margin, then finish giving details with the white color.


Result

DSC01914.JPG


Remember to comment and tell me what you think of my drawing

Thanks for watching! ( ^▽^)

U5drfPtGBw3v5SFCKDCun1fqX1RyuuV_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jesdn16 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47