Mac and Bloo Foster´s Home for Maginary friends - Drawing Step by Step

in #art6 years ago

Good morning to all! my dear friends, I hope you are well, I came again to share one of my drawings, this time I made two characters from a series of my childhood, I could say that it was one of my favorite series. It's about Mac and Bloo from Foster´s home for imaginary friends.

DSC01845.JPG

Next the whole drawing process.



Materials



° Graphite pencil HB.
° A white sheet.
° Rubber to erase.
° Markers.



Step by step



Step N°1

We begin by defining the character's form to have an idea of ​​where to start, it is important that for every drawing you start by drawing a silhouette and starting from it starts to finish the character itself.


Stap N°2

Already after more details to the drawing, as you can see the 2 characters are already defined and complete


Step N°3

After having the 2 silhouettes with the black marker and begin to color with the markers.


step N°4

Finish coloring, as the style of the cartoon is flat, it has very little shadow, in this case it does not have shadows


Result

DSC01845.JPG


Remember to comment and tell me what you thought of my drawing

Thanks for watching! ( ^▽^)

U5drfPtGBw3v5SFCKDCun1fqX1RyuuV_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

I like it! Great work!

By the way may be you will be interested to share your creativity with us in competition? https://steemit.com/quotizm/@peliken/quotizm-art-challenge-round-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80