You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is teleportation coming soon?

in #art7 years ago

I read many years ago about successful teleportation. I think it was Australia or Germany that was able to teleport non organic matter through concrete wall about 3 feet away. there was something about biological teleportation that was the failure at that time. I know it was in a science journal from I think 96 or 98. I have not sense found anything about successful biological or organic teleportation sense then.

Sort:  

I remember reading that atoms had been successfully 'teleported' a short distance. This was several years ago, who knows what is being done secretly in some lab.

There is no telling what might happen in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49