New Painting!

in #art7 years ago

Hey, I'm Jeremy B. from Germany and I'm a 18-years-old artist. I'll show you my newest painting! It's painted by me with acrylics.
You can also buy my paintings...just write a pn!IMG_20171209_171457.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artist ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! Become our friend ! Take a look at our latest posts : To Honor Old Masters , if you like them upvote , comment , resteem ! We very appreciate it ! See you soon !

I like it! I will follow you. I'm artist also.

Nice, I'll look over your paintings, too

Hi Jeremy. Nice painting. Especially for your age. Keep on doing what you were made to do!

Nice painting. Your art is excellent! Congratulations!

Nices Bild ;)

This is my favorite that you have shown us so far. I love the vivid colors that you chose, the style is amazing and your execution is fabulous! So many artists say that "water" is the hardest thing to learn to paint. I had no idea you were so young when I followed you. What an excellent job, Keep up the great work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60