Dollars are one way to be rich. But people are better way to be rich.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

When I was 15 years old…

I knew I wanted to be a millionaire by the time I was 25, and today I’m finally excited to announce that I’m a millionaire!!!

images (1).jpg

But not with money. Dollars are one way to be rich.

images (2).jpg

But people are better way to be rich.

Imagine having 200 friends in every major city you go to in the world!

ea3beb85f221e35f5fbf92347394ba30.jpg

They will welcome you and show you around! In Pakistan UAE, and the Uk! Even in Africa you’ll have friends to take you in!

world-in-hands-2ls8tae.png

Imagine seeing something wrong.and making it right with your voice. Dear Kuwait,and changing the lives of some peoples.

Imagine throwing a fake birthday and 200 people show up!! Happy 28%!!!!!

images (3).jpg

In my old life…. I could barely get anyone for my real birthday!

Everyone wants to be rich. But remember.

Humans are much much more important than dollars!!!

I finally feel like a millionaire...before turning 30!

I try very hard not to give advice. But if I were to give one advice, it would be this:

A lot of people try to go for the dollars in the bank account. That's important.

I am 100% convinced social capital is the new currency.

Having friends in every major city in the world is the best feeling in the world.
Driving a Ferrari is not.

Ferrari-F40-Club.jpg

If you're young or old, my advice: make more friends. You'll still make money (I'm not poor), but it'll just be a side effect.

And thank you for everyone that showed up for being so so so awesome!

Sort:  

beautiful article, friend

thanks keep in touch more coming for u

Too much people we are looking for the reall hapiness in ours bank account. Of course I like money too much; but while you are really only like you are, without Titles, Postions, Social Status, that is the real millionaire, because you will be around too much friends. Enjoy with other people around us is the real richness.

I loved this article.

thanks a lot keep in touch with i am bringing more

But you keep donation activated and autovote your post ^^ just kidding, nice article

thanks a lot dear friend how to activate that?

It is activated by default

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70