You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

@xpilar and his excellent work of digital atel.

My imagination takes me to a boat, in which I have many days sailing and I only see water everywhere, I feel lost, until at last my eyes reach to see a city, I feel a mirage and although I am tired I keep on sailing to see what is seen in the distance, when arriving is a really beautiful city, the entrance has a crystal clear water and some beautiful stone walls with a spectacular design, I keep sailing and inside I am waiting for many kind people who offer me help , food, clean clothes and a place to sleep, I feel I have arrived in El Paraiso

Sort:  

Hi @jennimorillo

thanks for thoughts and description

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44