You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago

Hello @xpillar how are you? your image to see it on the big screen immediately took me to a future, the future of cryptomonedas, every day this wonderful technology brings us closer to the future, my country Venezuela has a promising future if its inhabitants are immersed in this technology.

I insist, your imagination has no limits, not only you create great digital images, but you make your followers give free rein to their imagination.

If I see the image in normal size, I see a desolate planet but with very nice colors

Sort:  

Hi @jennimorillo

Thank you for your thoughts and a nice description

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51