You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago

Hi how are you? what I like most in this image is your name on the sign of steemit, you really do it very well @xpillar, your imagination goes beyond the real world, through it my mind is transported to another planet where there may be life or not, but I want to explore it, I feel that here I can find something wonderful and for sure I want to stay, my country Venezuela is going through this moment because of an inflation so big that we are so worried about everyone, that imagine the possibility of going somewhere else It comforts me, thanks @xpillar for sharing this art.

Sort:  

Hi @jennimorillo

Thank you for your thoughts and description

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71