Sort:  

Hi @jennimorillo, thanks i'm fine. would you accept my offer to publish a 'Kitchen Contest by @jennimorillo' posting managed on your own steemit blog? a prize pot made available by @leeuw for 5 winners each 6 STEEM and a compensation to @jennimorillo of 10 STEEM. you would post your contest on 7 november and expire the contest on 19 november, then post your winners like 2 days later. you can choose to require recipes or recipes + photos or any other ideas you may deploy. what do you think?!

Of course I accept, thank you for giving me this great opportunity, I will be preparing everything to publish on November 7, will all the rules be set by me?

that is great news, thank you! yes, please you set all the contest rules and make the judgements too. we look forward to what the contest will look like you will 'cook up' for us! lets have some more light-hearted fun! Upon your first posting you will receive the first half of your reward from the @leeuw wallet

Perfect friend I will make my rules, thank you very much

and you have all the freedom of course to post pre announcements postings and/or intermediate comments/postings, if you wish to warm us up - or cool us down haha - everything as you wish

Thank you friend for this opportunity it's really an honor

Hello Friend how are you? I hope that, I miss you, I send you a great greeting for you. @leeuw

thanks, all good here, we know you are working to provide support to good causes and meantime we also expect @jennimorillo's Contest Kitchen soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72