Psssst...I will tell you a CryptoSecret🙊

in #art5 years ago (edited)

text16.png

Hey my fellow followers!🗿

As you know I am a Crypto~Witch☻..but sometimes having Magic Cryptopowers☄is not even necessary to spot CRYPTOCONSPIRATIONS! 😉🤣

So as we Eosians are waiting for #B1June wondering which surprises will bring, 🕵️‍♀️ let's connect some crypto~dots: but Shhhh, don't tell anyone🤐

❔First we have Peter Thiel investing in block one and being on the Board at Facebook...🤔

❓Then Brock Pierce (who helped start block one) said that he can’t say anything about what Facebook is doing cause he “knows TOO MUCH”😱

..He said that in this video starting at 19:31🕘🙊

https://t.co/ZUw2bHPgZN

Then from there, there’s just a ton of connections between block one and Goldman Sachs who is working with Apple to make their instant payment credit card (cash rewards daily, no fees)...🤔❔❔❔

❓Peter Thiel is PayPal friends with Elon Musk🤝 and Musk announced that Tesla will be doing rideshare network and insurance...

Now all of these companies are launching and announcing their projects THIS SUMMER...😲🔝

And on June 1 in DC block one is having a big product road map release including what looks to be a social media (steem 2.0) and an identity solution.

Are all preparing to work together⁉️

Mike Novogratz who is founder of Galaxy Digital and a partner of block one’s EOSVC when speaking at a Bloomberg interview clearly knows what FB is doing😉 and that they are building in decentralization into their offering..

In an interview Tesloop (Tesla not affiliated directly) Tesla rideshare platform CEO talking about EOS and working with block one from last year..he wasn’t supposed to say "something"...!🙊

❔Finally Brock Pierce was a founder of block one, he was CEO of DCG and when he left was replaced by Steve Bannon. Block one is moving their headquarters to DC.🦅

🗣Speculation that the US gov is going to contract them to build the new US economy on EOSIO🕵️‍♂️🇺🇸

Now I will ask you again...

Are all preparing to work together⁉️

And the billionaire answer is... 😁😁😁💲

YES? 🌟🚀

text16.png

Facebook, Tesla and Apple will be using EOSio after next month! 🔮

Did I ruin something guys?🙊🎁🤣

Looks like Donald Trump, Mark Zuckerberg, Elon Musk and Tim Cook are the new faces at Mount Rushmore under the Big CHESTAHEDRON! 👊🗿🗿🗿🗿😁

Now catch me Donald Trump!👮‍♂️😅lol

Now is time this Top Secret sketches to be released!🕵️‍♂️😬

text16.png

Don't miss B1 Watch Party 24H Live-Stream👀 by EOS Discussions! Register free now here:
https://www.crowdcast.io/e/b1-june-watch-party/register

I'm JeninaCrypto🕵️‍♀️ @jenina619 and here is my EOSio proof:

Follow and stalk me on Murmur, Twitter and Instagram: @jeninacrypto

💬I'm a CryptoCartoonist from Venezuela, if you like what I do please consider to support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/jenina619
Thanks!👼😚

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This is very interesting. I had heard the Block One was planning something bit. Something to watch and #powerhousecreatives will be there!

Eeheh for sure! Love to promote Crypto adoption😊💞

Posted using Partiko Android

Hubble bubble toil and trouble, enjoyed the art and insight from the brew, one misfit but the rest are great!

Ahah I guess who misfit😉😅 but thank you nice to know you liked it!🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Mark Z looks very comfortable on the left shoulder of Donald T. I guess it's a big shoulder to rest your head on, haha! :>)
Un abrazo desde Portugal!

Aaahahahah😂 funny! Now I'm following you😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Muy bien!
Voy a tentar a divertirte ;>)

P.S. I live in Portugal since a year, so Spanish is more difficult for me now but I learnt Spanish in Spain 10 years ago

ahhh I sure hope that monument in never erected!!! LOL Excellent drawing though, I am just afraid of what it mean for the future of crypto....

Ahah just especulation fun!😁🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

Gotta take note when the Crypto Witch is seeing something in her crystal ball 😊

Aahahah Cool😁🔮🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Very interesting prediction you've presented here... and love the sketches!🤣😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Aaaahah! Thank you very much!!!😃

I love this post!! My favorite today!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!!! It's great you appreciate it friend😉😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Now your an also an eosioan! Me too, keep it on the down low jk 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aaahahah Stackinosian!😂🤣🤣 I will send you some EOS when I will put a spell on Dan Larimer's dad!🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Brilliant detective work there finding out he connections and links between big business, big government and big crypto. What could go wrong? I get very worried when I hear government is involved, especially USA.

The pictures are impressive, well done, keep up the colorful work.

Eehheh well no worries I was just having some especulation fun😁🎉 but lets see..😉 I am happy you liked the drawings!!!🤗 Thank you so much for commenting!!🙌😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like something big is coming. Love reading this😻😻

Yes!😁 and you can register free on the Crowdcast link to watch the EOS party and don't miss it!😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54