Meet EOS Youtuber CryptoTim!๐ŸŽฌ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽฅ

in #art โ€ข 5 years ago

Hello friends!๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜

This is my latest caricature๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽจ This is a commissioned artwork for my friend Tim from Sidney, Australia!๐Ÿจ

He is a great Youtuber๐ŸŽฅ for all things EOS and EOSio!!!๐ŸŽฌ

๐Ÿ‘€Take a look at his cool youtube channel:

https://www.youtube.com/user/Timosborn7

Find Tim on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/AusCryptoTim

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ปYou can also follow him as Cryptotim.x on EOS Discussions this is a Reddit style interesting platform built on EOS Blockchain to share projects in the EOS world and there you also have the chance to earn EOS and other Tokens!

โžก๏ธFind your favorite EOSians like Tim here:๐Ÿ˜‰ https://www.eos.discussions.app

text15.png

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŽจNow let's take a glance at the drawing process๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ–โœ๐Ÿ˜Š

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

jenina619.gif

Animation: @zord189

PHC-Footer-05.gif

๐Ÿฃ Follow me on Twitter:
https://www.twitter.com/jenina619

๐Ÿ“ธ Follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/jenina619

๐ŸŽจ Support me on Patreon:
https://www.patreon.com/jenina619

โœ I'm taking commissions! Contact me๐Ÿ”œ Discord: jenina619#8764 Telegram: @jenina619

Please Upvote, Comment, Resteem, Donate or Delegate to support my artwork if you like it! Thank you! ๐Ÿ€

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

Love that positive vibe in your art.. always puts a big smile on my face!

Thank you so much for your comment๐Ÿ˜Š I'm honored!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you friend, I'm glad you appreciate it!๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

I certainly do :) I have seen other drawings before. You are very good at it! Congratz.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're so nice!!โš˜๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your kind words :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think you own a shrine of all the crypto ballers pictures in the basement of your house ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love Crypto Voodoo dollsโค๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Now everyone just have to send you a locket of real hair ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃthe lies...

Posted using Partiko Android

amazing work๐ŸŽจ

Thanks my friend!!๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒน

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @jenina619

Your drawings are only getting better :) Love it! :)

Cheers, Piotr

Ahaah it must be the blackouts improves concentration! Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Once again, another awesome piece of art from you, @jenina619 ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks dear๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ˜Š I'm glad you liked!๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Rose!๐Ÿ˜Šโš˜๐ŸŒท

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool! awesome art)

Thank you!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜™

Posted using Partiko Android

You truly are the Crypto Caricature Queen!


via GIPHY

Eheheeeh๐Ÿ˜ƒ great!!! And you are the Queen of Tarot!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ”ฎโ™ ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฆ๏ธโ™ฃ๏ธ

Posted using Partiko Android

Fantastic ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dear!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒน

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68