๐ŸŒŸCrypto~Star Brian Armstrongโ˜† ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ŠI want you add STEEM on Coinbase!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜ƒ

in #art โ€ข 5 years ago

Hi Steemians!!!๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜

Here is my latest caricature๐Ÿ˜ƒ He's Brian Armstrong CEO at Coinbase and a Star at Bitcoin community!๐ŸŒŸ

20190322_184228.jpg

In the case you didn't know it Coinbase is the golden goose of Exchanges, the BIGGEST and PoPuLaR!๐Ÿ™Œ And yesterday he tweeted: "Coinbase Custody continues to add new assets as well, fairly quick turn around based on client interest. Let us know what you'd like to see next."

https://twitter.com/brian_armstrong/status/1108611777980325888

So we're making tons of noise for STEEM on Twitter!!!๐Ÿฅ๐ŸŽค๐Ÿ“ฃ๐ŸŽธ๐Ÿ˜

Now RUN๐Ÿƒโ€โ™‚๏ธand check it out: https://twitter.com/brian_armstrong/status/1108611777980325888 and add a comment asking Coinbase to list Steem please! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

text15.png

Also the awesome man ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜Ž @theycallmedan is giving upvotes to steemians who tweet and post proofs, check his post:

https://steemit.com/@theycallmedan/help-get-steem-on-coinbase

Dan encouraged me to draw Brian๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽจ and I really had a great time making this cartoon!๐Ÿ˜„ is now one of my favorites! ahah๐Ÿ€ I think Brian is an incredible guy!!! He has been featured at Fortune in the Ranking of the 40 businessmen under 40 years!
He's a Software Engineering, Consultant, Risk Manager and Speaker at several conferences. And... if you hopefully read this Armstrong ahah๐Ÿ˜‰ I beg you add STEEM ๐Ÿ‘ผ You're the most fabulous Crypto Star among the Stars๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒŸโ˜„ You need our favorite Crypto Popular coin listed on Coinbase!!!๐Ÿค— YOU KNOW IT!!!๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜„

20190322_210114.jpg

Here are some pics of the pencil drawing โœ
then I used crayons ๐Ÿ–

20190322_203141.jpg

20190322_203059.jpg

20190322_210030.jpg

20190322_210143.jpg

20190322_210052.jpg

coinbase-100k-cryptonews-cover.png

text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

jenina619 (1).gif

Animation: @zord189

๐ŸฃFollow me on Twitter:
https://www.twitter.com/jenina619

๐Ÿ“ธFollow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/jenina619

๐ŸŽจConsider Supporting my Artwork on Patreon:
https://www.patreon.com/jenina619

โœI'm taking commissions! Contact me๐Ÿ”œ Discord: jenina619#8764

Please Upvote, Comment, Resteem, Donate or Delegate to support my artwork! Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜˜

Sort: ย 

You get a follow from me for your efforts. Awesome idea, I hope Brian likes it as well.

Thank you very much my friend!!!๐Ÿ˜— I also follow you!!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐ŸŒŸ Let's see what Brian says!๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

@jenina619, nice work.

Btw, in my view, Coinbase is not a big exchange. Many people don't even know about it. But, it think it is a famous one in the U.S.

The biggest and the most significant exchanges are Binance, BitHumb, Huobi, UpBit, Bitfinex, OKEx. No doubt that the biggest one is Binance. For example the daily volume of Binance is 10 to 15 more than on CoinBase.

Ahahah well let's say it's the most popular just as STEEM community!๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, fantastic job @jenina619. Youโ€™ve got mad skills ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป Glad to have you here contributing your high-quality art to the community. Another super talented artist here is @artbyclark who is also a good friend of mine.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks dear friend๐Ÿ˜ƒ I will follow him!๐Ÿ˜‰ I remember you, are a WINNER!!!๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ˜‰ from @blocktrades !!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing! You did that so fast. When Steem gets on Coinbase we can look back at this drawing to be the tipping point for the listing. :)

Ehehhh๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜ I did as fast as I could๐Ÿš€we need Steem moon๐ŸŒš๐Ÿ˜ but it took me hours to upload due to slow internet Lol๐Ÿคฃ Great suggestion, I really enjoyed making this drawing for STEEM!๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ€ Thank you, I'm happy you liked it!๐Ÿ˜„

Posted using Partiko Android

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Damn, thatโ€™s a great drawing! Put a steem log on his head jk ๐Ÿค‘

Aaaahhhh that's a great idea!๐Ÿ˜ I'll do it tomorrow๐Ÿคฃ Thank you!!!๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Now the bold is STEEM ON!๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you send him this picture on the twitter call! It's great, and shows off the diversity and quality of talent we have here!

Thank you Bengy๐Ÿ˜„ Yes, we are pushing for Steem on Twitter! I encourage everyone who could make something special about Steem community to tweet it so we'll have more chances with Brian!!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all the latest news on the Steem blockchain.

I'm so thankful!๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ’–

Posted using Partiko Android

Respect. So productive and friendly! Keep on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Eheehh Big thanks you're so nice!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice drawing hope he likes it ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope he lists STEEM!๐Ÿ’™ ahah๐Ÿคฃ

Posted using Partiko Android

fingers crossed ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Posted using Partiko Android

Eeeheheh!!!๐Ÿคž๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ€

Posted using Partiko Android

This is awesome...you got a follow

!dramatoken


You have DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Ahah cool Drama!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43