A Colorful Animator🤹‍♂️

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends!!!😁🎈

Here is a caricature of @zord189 😄 as you know I love to draw nice steemians who adds good vibes to this platform and when I just met Zord I felt like a breeze of fresh air, an splash of color!!😀🎨🌈🌊

He's a creative and friendly young boy with leader qualities who likes engaging and growing with communities and he's from Malaysia!🙌

He blogs about meetups, animation, design and loves visuals, art, games..his work as a Character Animator are awesome!🎬👍😉

I met him when I won an Art Contest hosted by @sndbox and I thought his name was Steward LOL🤣 then I found they call Stewards to their leader members at Discord channel! I told him that the background of his profile picture had the colors of my country's flag🇻🇪😃 then he told it was actually a vintage TV screen!📺😂ahah so I loved that pic then I am featuring this great guy and I hope you follow him and hopefully he likes my cartoon of him ahah😄 He does a great job at @sndbox 👏😃🎉 I took my crayons and made this drawing with love🖼🖌😁💛🎨🖍😚 Thank you so much for your support Zord! 🌻

Do I look interesting? 🤔

I'm @jenina619 and here are the colorful proofs!🤡🤳

Upvote, Comment or Resteem this post if you like my artwork please, thanks!!! 😘❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

OMG! I laughed so hard at 'you thought I was called Steward'. This is so amazing! Haha I LOVE IT! You are an amazing artist and you bring positive vibes to everywhere you go! :D I'm going to save this drawing that you drew for me!

Thank you so much! <3

I'm happy you liked it!!😄😊🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @zord189 this is super cool. And a great feeling when see someone sketching you @jenina619 you are absolutely correct. He is a great Steemian... "Our Friendly SuperHero"

Posted using Partiko Android

She is awesome :)

Ahahah I'm glad you aren't a jealous steemian friend!😁😁😁😄😅😗

Posted using Partiko Android

I am bit..🤫

Posted using Partiko Android

That's better!😄😁🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Would you let me laugh? Out loud?

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome work, I really like that drawing. Great how you made it colorful, yet harmonious. Bravo!

🙌Thank you so much!!😁 Wow I'm honored that such a great artist like you like my artwork!😀😄

Posted using Partiko Android

This is the cutest thing ever!! You're a really talented woman!

Thank you so much for your support😄🌼🌸🌻 I'm glad you liked!😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks friend for keeping in touch😊 Hughes!🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh man! This is so lovely! I could recognise who is the guy even before I enter this post👍👏👏awesome drawing skills. 😊
Ps: I think you have a sweet smile.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahaahah that's great you recognized Zord at first glance! ahah👍😃 Thank you so much for your nice comment!! 😊😊😊😘

Posted using Partiko Android

👍😊 So nice to see your posts. I could see your passion. Very talented 👍keep up your good work. He must be very happy😂😬

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm speechless

Ahah cool!!!🤹‍♀️😁😁😁😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Eheh cool!👋😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I like this caricature a lot, @jenina619. Once again, very nice work!

Eeheheh That's nice to hear!😄🤗🌼 You're welcome!🌞

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47