I am back!! - ColorChallenge - free Painting

in #art7 years ago

Hello steemit..

Sorry yeah lately i did not post anything, Because indeed I just focus to post about drawing and art. So I think should have a work first then publish it to you :).And also I am again busy with my college activities, but I keep looking for time to draw.

Indonesia Language

Maaf ya, akhir akhir ini saya gak posting apapun, karena memang blog saya itu fokus tentang art dan drawing, jadi saya pikir saya harus punya karya duku baru setelah itu membuat postingan. Dan juga saya lagi disibukkan sama kegiatan kampus tapi saya selalu cari celah waktu untuk saya bisa membuat karya yg lalu saya posting di steemit;)

New Challenge to my self because steemit!!

I recently bought a new drawing equipment that I mean to make fresh work for myself and also give color or variation to my post. I bought material painting, now iam still learn to have a good painting.

Indonesia Language

Baru baru ini saya beli peralatan menggambar baru yang sebenarnya saya maksudkan untuk membuat karya segar/belum pernah saya lakukan sebelumnya, dan saya ingin menchallenge diri saya untuk itu dan hal ini hanya untuk steemit saya rela menghabiskan waktu saya hanya untuk itu lalu saya bagikan pada temen-temen semua :)

Here we go :

image
image
image
However, So i am really seriously with this platform, iam always Looking for ways to can show you the best:)

Indonesia Language

Kekmana pun saya serius kali sama platform ini, saya selalu mencari cara untuk bisa menunjukan yang terbaik:)

Hope you enjoying my art..

Greetings student university

Follow @jengkelly

Sort:  

I really enjoy the way you wrote the text in the third (last) artwork. Don't know exactly why, but it's comforting.

These look so amazing!

jika dilihat dari dekat gambar nya sangat nyata, luar biasa hasil blending nya, saya tertarik dengan gambar ini, terimakasih sudah berbagi teman @jengkelly

omg love this ,Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts.

Up-voted :-)

RightWithin

Congratulations @jengkelly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Your work is so beautiful! Followed and upvoted!

scammer !cheetah ban

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29