Pen and Ink Drawing.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Today I found a drawing so I decided to share it with my good friends.

Don't forget to upvote and comment below.

Sort:  

Love it!
Interesting to see how different forms of art are shared here on steemit :) upvoted and hope people that are curious about how The Earth can be seen from space, and how artistic some places really are, will also find my satellite series interesting :)

Upvoted and Followed, and hope to engage more with you on steemit!

Draw for the love of drawing you dont need a reason.Upvoted followed u wish u do same.

Yeah!! I agree with you...

Awesome. i love the way you draw it:)

thanks..

Upvoted, have a smug.
Banner

Very good drawing and a good movie"The Lone Ranger". Upvoted!

did you draw this !? You said you found this drawing , I don't understand if its yours , I really like it in any case !! Thanks for sharing ! 👍👍👍

I am an artist. this is my drawing and this is my old drawing which I found.

very nice ! Your are very good at it ! Just your wording confused me ! Thanks for the clarification ! ✌👍👍👍

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This is awesome!!! I love scribbled art!!!

Nice drawing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29