Arable sea | Voltaria vol. 3

in #art5 years ago (edited)

voltari vol 3 (1).png

Greetings to my readers, today I have a new issue of Voltaria, perhaps different from previous ones because it was a poetic exercise with much less depth than past issues, I mean that this process was much more instinctive than exploratory.

I mention it for the inspiration for the poems, that were directly these photographs that I present to you today, linked, of course, to my personal experience at sea, in the sand and particularly in my country Venezuela.

This venezuelan artist its also a inspiration

I hope you enjoy it and feel taken to that warm place we all love, the beach.


Playa La Rosa.jpg

Salts
isolated
of the earth
the verdure
life on a petal
body salts
of the sand
bunch of lights
sea salts
and I forget
of my wild skin
my salty skin
arable sea
lies
pledges
come back to life
wet kisses
eyelids
tied to the current
of this country
drowned
sea sowing
my body
flushed
salute
like a crab
at the foot of the gods.

Playa La Rosa-2.jpg

Playa La Rosa-3.jpg

The bleached sand
deep caribbean
salty winds
of wild rebellions
a past
unmemorable.
Wounded
marked
defeated
for the meat
dilated
the heart in the hand.
the secular
silence
of the losers.

Playa La Rosa-4.jpg

Playa La Rosa-5.jpg

Falling
like the sand falls between the hands
for the sea.
In the rite
the dance imitates the movement of the air
flowing
without firmness of the body
before the pause
lifting sand
weep
by the buried body
a dense morning
the sand comes home
under the door
greets in its incessant glow.


All photographs taken by me, with a Canon T3 camera at La Rosa beach, Edo. Carabobo, Venezuela.


Thanks for reading


Last posts:

Cielos azules #2
Apariciones lumínicas



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://jeilinespinel.vornix.blog/2019/04/17/arable-sea-voltaria-vol-3/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64