Artful La Pizzeria al Tuscany! โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’œ

in #art โ€ข 6 years ago

I had pizza at a place where it was very famous back in NYC. Sbarro pizza has real bomb azz food. Their pizza is authentic Italiano and fresh too. Enjoy the Sunday, y'all Steemians and a wonderful holiday! ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜œ20181209_121344.jpg

Sort: ย 

I love pizza, but it was a surprise to me when I know that its origin is Greek and not Italian.

Wow, really I was surprised when pizza made it big in New York. They are Italian food aficionados and fanatics especially in Brooklyn. I went there twice already and it was snowing too. Very beautiful place with all those real dope people and places. I love the weather there too! ๐Ÿ˜œ

Que rico!!!

Cucina eccellente e deliziosa! ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61