Canvas Flat Earth Maps - Gleasons 1892. What I created...

in #art7 years ago

I'm not fully convinced the Earth is Flat, but I think the Gleason map of 1892 is cool! Since I have a printing business, I've added these products for sale. I've been selling them online and they have become quite popular. I now accept BitCoin as a payment option. Printing, framing, stretching is all done in house by me. I thought the Steemit community might be interested.

https://flatearthmap.store

brickwall office with slats.png

scroll hanging green.jpg

1.jpg

3d-map-red250.png

All art is manufactured in Raleigh, NC / 100% USA made. Product ships within 1-2 days via USPS priority mail. Secured website accepting all credit cards and Bitcoin. All products are personally created by me.
https://flatearthmap.store

Thanks for looking! @jeff747

Sort:  

Neat map! Nice addition to any home deco kit :) Resteemed.

Thank you!

This post recieved an upvote from amalia. If you would like to recieve upvotes from amalia on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @amalia2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70