You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick "Thank You" I made for my Instagram - Also, I will be switching my Steemit account to @ArtistChristian!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Followed and placed firmly on a 100% autovote! I'm glad that you finally decided to make the switch. @allstarrunner will be missed. All hail @artistchristian! I can't wait for the creativity to burst from there!

Oh, and congrats to the 10k followers on instagram, brother! If I was on it, I would be all over your account like brown on brown rice.

Sort:  

Thanks, I appreciate it!
I never actually eat brown rice, I don't know why. More of a jasmine rice kinda guy myself :)

Haha! Brown rice is healthier, so I stick with that. Takes some getting used to texture-wise though.

My dad eats a lot of brown rice, so that was mostly what I ate when I was in Malaysia; but back here it's all Jasmine :)

Haha! Just because the rice is named Jasmine, it feels like you're cheating on her with someone brown whenever you're in Asia haha!

haha, i'll never think of rice the same...

Or at least you'll think twice about playing with it while you're eating it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93