Chain to the Rhythm - Dancing Female Silhouette [Digital Drawing]

in #art6 years ago

portada.png

Hi everyone! How are you doing? I hope you're really really well... Today I'm so happy because is my first day after my last day as internship which means my graduation from college is very soon!

As usually I express myself trough art so this morning I drew something that says freedom in every single ways... I used Adobe Ilustrator CS6 for the making and I'll shup up and show you xD...

chaintotherhythm.png
Anyone can use this image... I have made it but you're free to use it as you want.

Creative Commons 4.0
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

I'm very happy with the result. I know is a very simple drawing but I've discovered some brush tools in this software I'm in love with hahaha...

The process for the making is the next one...

First is the outline, then color and finally some details.... It's all about expressing our own creativity!

Please Click on each image to watch it full screen:

01.png

02.png

04.png

I hope you liked it (and if you did you can support me with an upvote, resteem or comment something down below if you have any suggestions). 'Till next time. Over and Out! :D

firma

I you wan to donate something to my bitcoin wallet here is the adress:
19bXboNPg3SxqCryjmbHFciL59bQYSobEb
bitcoin adress.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jedamez from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39