📷 My spring burning paintings :):):) when you want to create, you have to be able to destroy

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes I need to clean up my inspiration and to destroy - sacrifice some paintings to fire is the best way.....

IMG_4797.JPG

IMG_4799.JPG

IMG_4801.JPG

IMG_4802.JPG

If you are interested in viewing my paintings which alive my cleansing, please, do not hesitate to visit my whole blog....

Sort:  

Wow! My dad used to burn some of his great paintings like this too! Upscale them, I see some great textures going up in Flames! I gotta say I respect the passion and drive it takes to do this!

You got a 11.98% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @jecminek! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Why not paint over them? : )

Because destroying some of them brings freedom for my mind....

Thanks for the contribution. Steem is now the most used blockchain!

I have chosen you as the winner of today's @artzone. thanks for sharing this with us.

oooh, thank you very much. Big honor for me!

You got a 14.71% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @jecminek!

You got a 7.89% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @jecminek!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 10.22% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @jecminek! .

Join our team and delegate your SP to earn passive income.
Get part of 90% @mitsuko profit based on your delegated SP
Delegate 10 SP
Delegate 100 SP
Delegate 200 SP
Delegate 300 SP
Delegate 500 SP
Delegate 1000 SP

or custom delegation SP

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59