One of my latest original artworks

in #art8 years ago

Hello Steemit, today I want to present you another of my original handmade artworks. It is a big picture I painted in my garden on a canvas. I have already shown you how I created it, in my introduction-article here: https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@jeannart/hi-this-is-my-introduction-article-independent-artist-in-pension

The dimensions of the canvas is: 140x200


Here are the results of my work from this day:

 photo my-artwork_1_zpsxncxktse.jpg

Another view:


 photo my-artwork_02_zpsxt9vqhvh.jpg


And here is the ready picture:

 photo my-artwork_05_zpscexqhrdu.jpg

I discovered the technique with the fabric by myself.

What are your thoughts about this picture?


Kind regards

Jeanette Ahrens

 photo b87bb98157_zpsw1cujzvw.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful colors @jeannart! Thanks for sharing this with me @future24!

Yes my mother is a really talented artist, I like her artworks too. Thanks in her name for your comment @randyclemens! She will see it tomorrow and will really appreciate your feedback. She always asks me for my thoughts too. :D

Thank you for the great feedback @randyclemes, Im very happy about it!

Nice way to create an abstract work!

Thank you so much! I will also follow your blog, you have really great pictures too.

Looks like that was fun to paint!

Thank you @rebeccamorgan! Yes it is really a pleasure to paint in my garden with great weather.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66