You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

It had been several days since Daniel was in a raft sailing aimlessly in the sea, slept and woke up with nothing to do, madness was his only company, he looked at the sky and talked with the stars, with the clouds, until I saw some Birds, I could not believe it. I knew that the birds were a sign that there was land soon.
His heart beat a thousand by a second and a far away he could see land, he threw himself out of the water and swam, the emotion did not let him wait.
a very strong wave and his weakness dragged him to the shore, Daniel thought he would drown.
But I do not reach the sleeping shore ... When I finally woke up I look at the sky and thought I was dreaming, I thought that the earth had been the product of his delusions, but when I look well he realized that the earth was real, that there were plants, earth and stones
Daniel felt so small there lying down, he remembered his shipwrecked days in the sea and how small he felt.
I cry happy and grateful for having arrived on earth.

Sort:  

great story, thanks @jdbs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37