You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Daniel was a very creative and dreamy boy, he spent the day imagining how his life would be on another planet, because in his land it did not fit, the other children got involved with him, because Daniel spent his unbelievable day and dreaming.
one day he fell asleep in the park and a spaceship appeared, they kidnapped him and Daniel does not even notice it. Until I land in a different world like the one I always dreamed of, so much that I thought I was still sleeping.
I try to walk but I could not just float, it was so he understood that he did not sleep that his dreams had finally come true, so from that moment he is happy to be a new inhabitant of this special space city.

Sort:  

Hi @jdbs

Thanks for your thoughts and a great story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45