You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

A Love at a Distance (Part II)

When at last the sailboat reached the dock Marta jumped up to embrace Daniel, despite being the first time they were face to face, they felt so confident.
They stared into each other's eyes and could not help but kiss each other.
It was a long kiss, repressed for so many months and for so much distance. A kiss full of passion and love.
They anchored the sailboat and held hands.
They sat on the dock, and Daniel asked Marta: Describe what you see? You like?
She is a bit embarrassed because writing a message is easier than talking, I look to the side and described what I saw

  • The sky was painted with colors and although this something dark I see everything full of a lot of color, the calm water brought to someone who waited with much desire, the water hits the stones leaving beautiful humidity marks, between the mountain and the grass there is Nightlife sounds that manifest their presence. And Yes, if I like what I see, and your Daniel, what do you see? You like what you see?

Daniel replied: Although the landscape is very large and beautiful, Although the big picture is definitely a work of art, my eyes only focus on a woman who by messages is very spontaneous and open, but in person is shy and sumise, just I can see you, your goddess body, your smooth hair playing with the wind, as your little feet play with the water as your hands betray your fear for my presence, leave everything for you and make no mistake, it is right here in this island where I want and must be, but if you do not want me here, I take my sailboat and I go, I take advantage of the sunset to leave behind the sun.

Marta turned, smiled and said: Daniel, your place is where I am.

Sort:  

thanks for your great story @jdbs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46