You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Cunaguaro, a special photo.

One day my wife and I fed up with so much monotony, and driven by the adventurous spirit, we took a few things and got into the car.
We drove without thinking about destiny, listening to pop music and singing out loud, laughing and commenting, I realized how fortunate it was to live that adventure with such a beautiful woman, with my wife.
We continue rolling until we reach a national park.
We had never visited that park, but how beautiful it looked, very natural, simple and lonely.
My wife ran off to sit on a bench, her hair moved with the wind and the green of the trees and the grass made her white skin look lighter.
I ran to kiss her, and took her hand to walk through the park.
We were impressed to see that it had an incredible zoo, we saw so many animals, but one very particularly attracted my attention.
I saw a cunaguaro walking through his cage, so thoughtful and lonely, I could not help thinking that we all have concerns, but that there will always be another observing your steps, so you must be aware of everything that happens, I decided to photograph this beautiful animal .

image.png

Take a souvenir of the thoughtful cunaguaro of that beautiful park.

Sort:  

thanks for the description / story @jdbs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13