Lunar Consciousness

in #art7 years ago

Pen and ink drawing.

A time when that which is turned away from the brightness of day comes round into full view. 

Reflected in a bottomless, shining obsidian pool.

Now all that's left is to sort out the pieces of truth from illusion, hammer it all back into shape after the funhouse distortions that are done to both in the lunar mind.

Sort:  

I will give you 1 vote but first give me 1 vote on my new post. My profile link is @scrafi. After vote me than give a comment that you vote me than I vote your newest post.

That's not how the up vote system should be used.

I'd rather you vote for my post because you like it. Wouldn't you rather have votes from people who sincerely liked what you were doing than phony bought-off votes?

Creepy, I like it! Upvoted and followed you.

Thanks! Following back. Gotta find more people who appreciate creepy on here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64