REY LEON SCAR / 瘢痕

in #art7 years ago (edited)

hi friends of steemit! the famous scar ... who has not seen the movie the lion king? ! a great Disney movie ..... Drawing characters from my childhood. Here I leave you step by step .. I hope you like it.

著名的疤痕誰沒有看過電影獅子王?! 一個偉大的迪斯尼電影.....從我的童年畫字符。 在這裡,我一步一步離開你。我希望你喜歡它

5.JPG

STEP 1
1.JPG

STEP 2
2.JPG

STEP 3
3.JPG

STEP 4
4.JPG

FINISH
5.JPG

Sort:  

Very nice job! The eyes are so badass!

Here is my favourite Scar's quote: "Well as far as brains go, I've got the lion's share. But when it comes to brute strength, I'm afraid I'm at the shallow end of the gene pool."

Cheeers!

thanks u @edprivat follow me

其实我就是来点赞的,别管我哈!

这文写得很有感觉!

hi there @jbgamero,nice art. hope you could visit my page. https://steemit.com/@lmfao3124/ to give feedback on my artwork. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64