You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating childhood memories Part 2. My book is coming alive!

in #art7 years ago

As before I am amazed by your kindness and the time you take to comment on my work! Thank you so much for this! when it gets published some day, I'll send you a copy as a present :) !
Good to know what you said about kickstarter, I think I'll go the traditional way, but yes im pretty early on this.
I'll study in oktober and will get to know a lot of communication design students, I think they can help me on this.
This is not the final Text, but something to get the Idea of it :)
Wow harper-collins is well known! I would love to get a contact there! That would be really awesome, also to have such a goal!
I have to thank you one more time and now i have enough motivation for the rest of the book haha :D have a nice day @carlgnash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66