You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spider-man polymer clay tutorial.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is an amazing work, Jonathan. I'm really becoming a fan. I especially like the level of detail in the hands. So bad-ass. Hmm, request? haha. Another anime figure? lol. What are your fave anime so far?

Sort:  

Ty so much man! Would love to make another anime figure..do you have someone in mind? My fave has to be luffy ftom one piece, especially the new form 😃

Haha. I love One Piece too. I watch a lot of anime of different genre but OP would always be my special #1. hehe. No rush with this. lol. Btw, Congratulations on the Curie vote! I was expecting you'll get it soon :)

Same here though I do have a soft spot for romcoms 😅 ty so much! Was shocked when I checked back on the post.

Toradora would probably be my #1 for that genre. haha. Though I haven't explored much recently to know the latest ones :)

I'm sure you'll get another big vote in the future hehe. Congrats again.

Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions is probably my fave though toradora is certainly up there.

Ty again! Seeing people take time to look at my pieces always motivates me a lot 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65